camp header

 

Contact Us


For general questions and correspondence to Col. Edward D. Baker Camp No. 6, please contact the Secretary-Treasurer. Brother Stevens may be reached by phone at (503) 507-8431 between the hours of 10:00am and 9:00pm PST. Written correspondence (and all Form 3 Membership Applications from new members) should be sent to the following address:

Joseph Stevens, Secretary-Treasurer
1701 SW Columbia Street #308
Portland, OR 97201-2589

To contact one of the other Camp Officers, please use the email addresses listed below:

Camp Commander
Tim O'Neal
commander@suvoregon.org
Senior Vice Commander
Tony Pasillas, PCC
svc@suvoregon.org
Junior Vice Commander
Steve Betschart, PCC
jvc@suvoregon.org
Secretary-Treasurer
Joseph Stevens
secretary@suvoregon.org
Council Member 1
Mark Stevens, PCC
council1@suvoregon.org
Council Member 2
Don Benson, PCC
council2@suvoregon.org
Council Member 3
VACANT

Patriotic Instructor
VACANT

Chaplain
D.H. Shearer
chaplain@suvoregon.org
Graves Registration Officer
Don Benson, PCC
graves@suvoregon.org
Historian
VACANT

Civil War Memorials Officer
Randy Fletcher, PCC
memorials@suvoregon.org
Eagle Scout Coordinator
Mark Stevens, PCC
eagle@suvoregon.org